Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Darkness Factory
24 février 2012

Murasame's Song: Tamakazura

he said he'd come tonight he said it this morning it is night now I can see it in the dark it is dark like ink my inkstand is near my pillow my name is sleeping in it I am not sleeping I am waiting for my name he will say it in the dark like ink like eyes my eyes are dark in the dark I am not sleeping like her I think she is sleeping for sure she is not waiting for anyone oh no she is like ink sleeping and dark but not my name she has not it he has it he has my name it is in his eyes when he says he will come tonight I should do like the ink sleep like the dark I should not move wait wait some more what I see over there is not light it is not in fact I cannot see anything because he has not come he has not so it cannot be day I will write it ink on my pillow this is ink these are inkdrops for my name for him not to forget it these are not tears these are not

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
Objectif atteint, alors ! ^__^
N
ça donne des frissons...
The Darkness Factory
Publicité
The Darkness Factory
Archives
Publicité